Season Presented by

Front Office


Administration

Adam Lorber

Vice President, Business Operations
Phone: 609-783-9494 x 310
Email: ALorber@acblackjacks.com

Mark Schieber

Director of Ticket Sales & Service
Phone: 609-783-9494 x 201
Email: MarkSchieber@acblackjacks.com

Jack McLaughlin

Director of Operations
Phone: 609-783-9494 x 204
Email: JackMcLaughlin@acblackjacks.com


Corporate Partnerships

Kaitlyn Glossner

Client Services Manager
Phone: 609-783-9494 x 315
Email: KGlossner@acblackjacks.com


Ticket Sales

Alex Boory

Senior Account Executive
Phone: 609-783-9494 x 305
Email: aboory@acblackjacks.com

Nicholas Kralle

Account Executive
Phone: 609-783-9494 x 308
Email: nkralle@acblackjacks.com

Bryan Russo

Ticket Operations Coordinator/Account Executive
Phone: 609-783-9494 x 312
Email: brusso@acblackjacks.com

Deja Wiggins

Account Executive
Phone: 609-783-9494 x 314
Email: dwiggins@acblackjacks.com


Communications/Public Relations

Meghan O'Donnell

Director of Communications
Phone: 609-783-9494 x 144
Email: MeghanODonnell@acblackjacks.com